Support Center


Office Hours

Monday through Friday
9am to 6pm Eastern
8am to 5pm Central
7am to 4pm Mountain
6am to 3pm Pacific


Third-Party Products

Application Interoperability issues almost always involve troubleshooting products from more than one vendor. While we do our best to reach out and work with other companies involved in a support case, we're only able to offer direct customer support for our own products and select third-party partners listed here. For all others, please contact your vendor.


Remote Assistance

Once instructed by your current Kimono support representative, a remote session can be started by clicking one of the following options:

Quick Support

Host a Session


Privacy & Security

We take privacy and security very seriously. Please find the links to our Privacy Policy as well as our Terms of Use below. If you have any concerns regarding privacy, please contact privacy@kimonocloud.com

Privacy Policy

Terms of Use


support@kimonocloud.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/portal/articles/autocomplete